Freshmen Welcome Assembly
July 20, 2018 posted 5 months ago

Freshmen Welcome Assembly (FWA) Schedule August 7, 2018 at the University Theater

Morning Session (open house is 7am)                                                                

College of Architecture                                                                                           

College of Arts and Letters                                                                                     

Asian Institute of Tourism                                                                                       

Archaeological Studies Program                                                                             

School of Economics                                                                                                

College of Education                                                                                               

College of Engineering                                                                                             

College of Fine Arts                                                                                                 

National College of Public Administration and Governance                                     

School of Library and Information Studies                                                             

School of Labor and Industrial Relations                                                                 

School of Urban and Regional Planning                                                                 

Office of International Linkages  (For International Students)                                   

Afternoon Session (open house is 12:15)   

College of Science

College of Social Sciences and Philosophy

Asian Center

College of Law

Virata School of Business

College of Home Economics

School of Statistics

College of Social Work and Community Development

Institute of Islamic Studies

College of Human Kinetics

College of Mass Communication

College of Music      

Technology Management Center